National Blog Writing Month

Welp I did it!! I signed up for the 30 day challenge to blog every day for the next 30 days (in other words, the entire month of November). Phew! That’s a tall order – especially for someone who is very new and very green to blogging, like little ole me.

But, I’m gonna give it a go. Why not? I may just win an IPad in the process – me, the one with no home computer.

More than that, I fully understand that I need to practice my writing chops. I am green in that area too. So having this challenge is an excellent way for me to practice the art of writing.

I want to wish myself and every other blogger the best of luck meeting our goal – our very own personal challenge.

We can do this. Let’s go get it!

About ishamisha

I am a mix of so many things, I can't begin to narrow it down, but I can tell you that I have equal opposites living inside me: calm and crazy, quiet and loud, serious and humorous, formal and casual. I'm big on showing love, and I have issues with myself and others...LOL. All my various personality traits will reveal themselves on this blog...just wait, and you'll see what I'm talking about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

