Psalm 33: 20-22

We depend on The Lord alone to save us. Only He can help us, protecting us like a shield. In Him our hearts rejoice, for we are trusting in His Holy Name. Let your unfailing love surround us, Lord, for our hope is in you alone.

Breathe that scripture deep into your heart, mind, and soul.

I need God every single second of every single day. He is the one I call out to, run to, depend on, trust in, and rely on because I know when all else fails – He will never fail me. I have faith and know in my heart there is something / someone FAR greater than me who will care for me, help me, guide me, and LOVE ME way more than I EVER could.

God’s love is enduring, everlasting, unconditional, and complete – it is to be counted on – especially in those times I feel completely alone or unlovable. God forgives my sins and sees me as He sees Jesus – unblemished, pure, and clean.

I know I have a Savior. I know I have a Healer. I know I have a Rock I can stand on. I can hold my head up high – knowing that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Nothing is impossible with God. Phew, that is such good news!!!!!

I am blessed beyond the curse.

Go out and make it a great day – knowing that you are loved. You are redeemed. You are forgiven. You are free.

20131111-072025.jpg

About ishamisha

I am a mix of so many things, I can't begin to narrow it down, but I can tell you that I have equal opposites living inside me: calm and crazy, quiet and loud, serious and humorous, formal and casual. I'm big on showing love, and I have issues with myself and others...LOL. All my various personality traits will reveal themselves on this blog...just wait, and you'll see what I'm talking about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

