Ruth 2:12

Ruth left the comfort of her home to follow her mother-in-law Naomi, back to a foreign land. God gave Ruth a full reward, she was given protection and ensured she was well provided for through Boaz.

As you trust God with what you have, He is setting you up for more blessings because He loves you!

What are you expecting? What are you believing? In whom do you place your faith?

I am beyond blessed and I am expecting my future to be bigger and better than anything I can ask, think, or imagine. God will restore all the lost years and will abundantly bless me – not because I deserve it. Oh heck no. He will bless me because THAT’S how much He loves me, and that’s HOW GREAT God is.

In this time of Thanksgiving, look deeply into all the ways you have been blessed, and let your heart overflow with gratitude. Being alive is a gift! That’s why it is called the present ;0)

Go out and bless someone today!!!

About ishamisha

I am a mix of so many things, I can't begin to narrow it down, but I can tell you that I have equal opposites living inside me: calm and crazy, quiet and loud, serious and humorous, formal and casual. I'm big on showing love, and I have issues with myself and others...LOL. All my various personality traits will reveal themselves on this blog...just wait, and you'll see what I'm talking about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

